Staff Directory

College of Audiologists and Speech-Language Pathologists of Ontario

Address:
3080 Yonge St. Suite 5060
Toronto, ON M4N 3N1

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday (excluding statutory Holidays)
8:30am – 4:30pm

Phone: 416-975-5347 toll-free (Ontario): 800-993-9459 
fax: 416-975-8394
Email: caslpo@caslpo.com


Registrar – Brian O’Riordan

416-975-5347 ext. 215
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
boriordan@caslpo.com
(Contact Brian regarding stakeholder relations, regulatory matters and inquiries from media outlets about college processes)

Deputy Registrar – Carol Bock
416-975-5347 ext. 227
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
cbock@caslpo.com
(Contact Carol for government relations information and to provide feedback on strategic initiatives and College programs)

Executive Assistant, Registrar and Deputy Registrar - Laura Bartolini
416-975-5347 ext. 224
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)

lbartolini@caslpo.com

(Contact with questions regarding the College election process and Council Meetings)

Communications Manager – Lisa Gibson
416-975-5347 ext. 214
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
lgibson@caslpo.com
(Contact Lisa regarding College publications, the website, and Patient Relations Committee queries)

Director of Registration Services – Colleen Myrie
416-975-5347 ext. 211
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
cmyrie@caslpo.com
(Contact Colleen for information about annual membership renewal, professional incorporation policies, and labour mobility information)

Director of Professional Practice and Quality Assurance – Alexandra Carling
416-975-5347 ext. 226
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
acarlingrowland@caslpo.com
(Contact Alex for information about the Quality Assurance Program including framework and policies)

Director of Professional Conduct and General Counsel – Preeya Singh
416-975-5347 ext. 221
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
psingh@caslpo.com
(Contact Preeya for information about making a complaint, mandatory reporting and government legislation)

Director of Finance and Operations – Ruth Cimerman
416-975-5347 ext. 217
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
rcimerman@caslpo.com
(Contact Ruth to request College financial information)

Director of Information Technology – Baron French

For eForums, please contact Reception at ext. 210, or Alexandra Carling at ext. 226
For the Online SAT, please contact Alexandra Carling.

Contact Baron if you wish to report a technical issue on the member portal, public register or College website. For E-Forum support, contact reception at ext. 210 or Alexandra Carling at ext. 226)

416-975-5347 ext. 216
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
bfrench@caslpo.com

Manager of Investigations and Hearings – Chevonne Cordle
416-975-5347 ext. 230
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
ccordle@caslpo.com
(Contact for information about the College's Discipline process)

Audiology Advisor (EN and FR) and Manager of Mentorship – Samidha Joglekar

416-975-5347 ext. 220
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
audpracticeadvice@caslpo.com
(Contact Samidha for audiology practice advice and mentorship inquires)

International Applications Coordinator – Jennifer Cupit

416-975-5347 ext. 223

1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)

jcupit@caslpo.com
(Contact Jennifer for international application inquiries)

Program Assistant (Registration Services) – Jessica Laforet
416-975-5347 ext. 213
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
jlaforet@caslpo.com
(Contact Jessica for application and mentorship inquiries, for letters of professional standing, for inquiries about professional incorporation applications and renewals)

General Office Coordinator and Quality Assurance Program Support – Julie McFarland (EN/FR)
416-975-5347 ext. 210
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
jmcfarland@caslpo.com
(Contact Julie regarding general College information inquiries and College Forums and E-Forums)

Speech-Language Pathology Practice Advice – Sarah Chapman Jay (EN)
416-975-5347 ext. 228
1-800-993-9459 (Ontario)
slppracticeadvice@caslpo.com
(Contact Sarah for speech-language pathology practice advice)

Conseils sur la pratique en orthophonie – David Beattie (FR)
conseillerorthophonie@caslpo.com
(Communiquez avec David pour des conseils sur la pratique en orthophonie)

This website is intended to provide information to the public and members.  Should there be differences in documentation previously distributed to CASLPO members, it is up to the member to source the latest version posted on the CASLPO website.